LANTERN IN THE NEWS

Search by:
Your search for people with last name starting with "letter" returned 0 results.

Kevin Anders

Financial Advisor

San Francisco

Tel: (415)399-0139

Email: kanders@lanterninvestments.com

Lauren Blank

Fixed Income Operations Specialist

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: lauren@lanternwealth.com

Ira A. Cohen

Compliance Associate

Tel: (631)374-0002

Email: icohen@lanterninvestments.com

Mark Eisenberg

Advisor

Tel: (516)514-3400

Email: mark@lanterninvestments.com

Bill Finkelstein

Senior Financial Advisor

Westbury

Tel: (516) 374-0002

Email: billfink@lanterninvestments.com

Jan Gunther

Vice President of Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: jgunther@lanterninvestments.com

Ray Hofshi

Senior Financial Advisor

Tel: (203) 348-4015

Email: ray@lanterninvestments.com

Brad Harris

Director - Fixed Income Securities

NYC

Tel: (212)826-3303

Email: brad@lanternwealth.com

Judith Levine

Registered Representative

Tel: (305) 937-3770

Email: judy@lanterninvestments.com

Diego Lopez

Equity Trader

Tel: (201) 222-7600

Email: diego@lanterninvestments.com

Bill Morton

Manager

Tel: (201) 222-7600

Email: bill@lanterninvestments.com

Alex Platonov

Senior Financial Advisor

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: alex@lanterninvestments.com

Dwight A. Pike

Registered Representative

Tel: (203) 459-4763

Email: dwight@lanterninvestments.com

Joseph Rosenberg

Vice President

Tel: (516) 374-0002

Email: jrosenberg@lanterninvestments.com

Gary L. Vogt

Senior Vice President - Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: gary@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

ALAN MICHAEL EPPERS

Senior Vice President/Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: alan.eppers@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

SAL FAVAROLO

Senior Vice President - Private Wealth

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: sal@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

KEITH LANTON

President, Lantern Investments, Inc.

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: keith@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

WENDY LANTON

Lantern Investments, Inc., Chief Operations/ Compliance Officer

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: wendy@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

GENE LANTON

Business Development

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: gene@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

DAPHNE JO STASCO

Chief Operations Officer, Lantern Wealth Advisors.

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: daphne@lanterninvestments.com

Jan Gunther
Vice President of Investments

Jan is the Vice President of Investments at Lantern Investments and Lantern Wealth Advisors. With over 35 years of industry experience, Jan provides her clients with in depth market knowledge.  Her long tenure as a financial advisor has allowed her to work with clients in various life stages and market cycles. Jan is a New York State registered life insurance broker.  She is involved in many charitable organizations and is currently on the board of Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, Long Island chapter.  Jan won the Light the Night Executive Challenge for the Long Island Leukemia and Lymphoma Society in 2016 and 2017.  She is also a member of the prestigious Women’s President’s Organization, a nonprofit focused on improving business conditions for women entrepreneurs.

Company Info

35 Pinelawn Rd., Suite 101E
Melville, NY 11747
Tel: 800.860.1010 or 631.454.2000
Email: Keith@lanterninvestments.com

OUR DISCLOSURE

Advisory services offered through Lantern Wealth Advisors, LLC., a registered investment advisor. Securities offered through Lantern Investments Inc., a registered broker dealer, Member FINRA, MSRB, SIPC.