Search by:
Your search for people with last name starting with "letter" returned 0 results.

Kevin Anders

Financial Advisor

San Francisco

Tel: (415)399-0139

Email: kanders@lanterninvestments.com

Ira A. Cohen

Compliance Associate

Tel: (631)374-0002

Email: icohen@lanterninvestments.com

Mark Eisenberg

Advisor

Tel: (516)514-3400

Email: mark@lanterninvestments.com

Bill Finkelstein

Senior Financial Advisor

Westbury

Tel: (516) 374-0002

Email: billfink@lanterninvestments.com

Laurence Hayes

Senior Vice President and Branch Manager

Chicago, Illinois

Tel: (312) 701-9400

Email: lhayes@lanterninvestments.com

Ray Hofshi

Senior Financial Advisor

Tel: (203) 348-4015

Email: ray@lanterninvestments.com

Brad Harris

Director - Fixed Income Securities

NYC

Tel: (212)826-3303

Email: brad@lanternwealth.com

Judith Levine

Registered Representative

Tel: (305) 937-3770

Email: judy@lanterninvestments.com

Diego Lopez

Trading Support

Tinton Falls, New Jersey

Tel: (201) 222-7600

Email: diego@lanterninvestments.com

Bill Morton

Manager

Tinton Falls, New Jersey

Tel: (201) 222-7600

Email: bill@lanterninvestments.com

Dwight A. Pike

Registered Representative

Tel: (203) 459-4763

Email: dwight@lanterninvestments.com

Joseph Rosenberg

Vice President

Tel: (516) 374-0002

Email: jrosenberg@lanterninvestments.com

Bruce Reed

Branch Manager

Houston,Texas

Tel: 713-686-0222

Email: bruce@lanterninvestments.com

Michael Siganos

Senior Vice President of Investments

Chicago

Tel: (312) 701-9400

Email: msiganos@lanterninvestments.com

Gary L. Vogt

Senior Vice President - Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: gary@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

Lauren Blank

Fixed Income Operations Specialist

Melville, New York

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: lauren@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

ALAN MICHAEL EPPERS

Senior Vice President/Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: alan.eppers@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

SAL FAVAROLO

Senior Vice President - Private Wealth

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: sal@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

Jan Gunther

Vice President of Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: jgunther@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

GENE LANTON

Business Development

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: gene@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

KEITH LANTON

President, Lantern Investments, Inc.

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: keith@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

WENDY LANTON

Lantern Investments, Inc., Chief Operations/ Compliance Officer

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: wendy@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

Alex Platonov

Senior Financial Advisor

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: alex@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

DAPHNE JO STASCO

Chief Operations Officer, Lantern Wealth Advisors.

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: daphne@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

D: (631)454-2000

E: daphne@lanterninvestments.com

DAPHNE JO STASCO
Chief Operations Officer, Lantern Wealth Advisors.
For more than four decades, Daphne Jo Stasco has brought her immeasurable talent and experience to the financial services industry and the corporate world.  Ms Stasco oversees Lantern Wealth Advisors as Chief Operating Officer and Chief Compliance Officer. She handles special projects for both firms.
 
Her previous responsibilities as a CFO/Director of Finance/ Director of Compliance at companies such as Crohn’s & Colitis Foundation of America, Inc.; Pergament Advisors; Sunnydale Farms; NYC Off-Track Betting, Kroll Associates; and American Institute of CPAs, highlight her impressive credentials. Ms Stasco brings more than 20+ years of diverse corporate finance and operations knowledge to Lantern.
 
Ms. Stasco’s key areas of expertise helped move her quickly to success throughout her career. In addition to her skills at Lantern, she also possesses the following specialties:
 
  • Banking Lines – Negotiation & Compliance
  • Acquisition Negotiations/Due Diligence
  • Spearheaded Major Construction Projects
  • Contract Negotiations
  • Labor Relations/Negotiations
  • Government Regulations and Compliance
Ms. Stasco holds a BBA degree from Hofstra University in New York and has maintained her Certified Public Accountant (CPA) license since 1970. She is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Accounting & Financial Women’s Alliance.

Company Info

35 Pinelawn Rd., Suite 101E
Melville, NY 11747
Tel: 800.860.1010 or 631.454.2000
Email: Keith@lanterninvestments.com

OUR DISCLOSURE

Advisory services offered through Lantern Wealth Advisors, LLC., a registered investment advisor. Securities offered through Lantern Investments Inc., a registered broker dealer, Member FINRA, MSRB, SIPC.