Search by:
Your search for people with last name starting with "letter" returned 0 results.

Kevin Anders

Financial Advisor

San Francisco

Tel: (415)399-0139

Email: kanders@lanterninvestments.com

Ira A. Cohen

Compliance Associate

Tel: (631)374-0002

Email: icohen@lanterninvestments.com

Bill Finkelstein

Senior Financial Advisor

Westbury

Tel: (516) 374-0002

Email: billfink@lanterninvestments.com

Laurence Hayes

Senior Vice President and Branch Manager

Barrington, Illinois

Tel: (312) 701-9400

Email: lhayes@lanterninvestments.com

Ray Hofshi

Senior Financial Advisor

Tel: (203) 348-4015

Email: ray@lanterninvestments.com

Brad Harris

Director - Fixed Income Securities

NYC

Tel: (212) 826-3303

Email: brad@lanternwealth.com

Judith Levine

Registered Representative

Tel: (305) 937-3770

Email: judy@lanterninvestments.com

Diego Lopez

Trading Support

Tinton Falls, New Jersey

Tel: (201) 222-7600

Email: diego@lanterninvestments.com

Bill Morton

Manager

Tinton Falls, New Jersey

Tel: (201) 222-7600

Email: bill@lanterninvestments.com

Joseph Rosenberg

Vice President

Tel: (516) 374-0002

Email: jrosenberg@lanterninvestments.com

Bruce Reed

Branch Manager

Houston,Texas

Tel: 713-686-0222

Email: bruce@lanterninvestments.com

Gary L. Vogt

Senior Vice President - Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: gary@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

Lauren Blank

Fixed Income Operations Specialist

Melville, New York

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: lauren@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

ALAN MICHAEL EPPERS

Senior Vice President/Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: alan.eppers@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

SAL FAVAROLO

Senior Vice President - Private Wealth

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: sal@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

Jan Gunther

Vice President of Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: jgunther@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

KEITH LANTON

President, Lantern Investments, Inc.

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: keith@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

WENDY LANTON

Lantern Investments, Inc., Chief Operations/ Compliance Officer

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: wendy@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

GENE LANTON

Business Development

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: gene@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

Alex Platonov

Senior Financial Advisor

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: alex@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

DAPHNE JO STASCO

Chief Operations Officer, Lantern Wealth Advisors.

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: daphne@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

Melville, New York

D: (631)454-2000

E: lauren@lanternwealth.com

Lauren Blank
Fixed Income Operations Specialist

Lauren is a fixed income operations specialist with Series 7 and 63 certifications and 10+ years of experience working on Brad Harris' team first with Douglas & Co Municipals, and now at Lantern.  Lauren has not only been responsible for maintaining the inventory of positions and daily transactions but also communicating with our clearing firm, Pershing, handling trade comparisons and dispute reconciliation.  In addition, Lauren has oversight of the team's customer account set-up and serves as a point of contact for all account-related inquiries, ensuring to provide prompt and thorough responses to any and all questions and is committed to delivering the utmost in quality and service to her clients.

Lauren is a 2007 Cornell graduate with a Bachelor of Science in Applied Economics and Management.  She currently resides in Melville, New York with her husband, Jordan, and son, Benjamin.  In her spare time, Lauren enjoys playing sports, traveling and spending time with her friends and family.

Company Info

35 Pinelawn Rd., Suite 101E
Melville, NY 11747
Tel: 800.860.1010 or 631.454.2000
Email: Keith@lanterninvestments.com

OUR DISCLOSURE

Advisory services offered through Lantern Wealth Advisors, LLC., a registered investment advisor. Securities offered through Lantern Investments Inc., a registered broker dealer, Member FINRA, MSRB, SIPC.