Search by:
Your search for people with last name starting with "letter" returned 0 results.

Kevin Anders

Financial Advisor

San Francisco

Tel: (415)399-0139

Email: kanders@lanterninvestments.com

Lauren Blank

Fixed Income Operations Specialist

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: lauren@lanternwealth.com

Ira A. Cohen

Compliance Associate

Tel: (631)374-0002

Email: icohen@lanterninvestments.com

Mark Eisenberg

Advisor

Tel: (516)514-3400

Email: mark@lanterninvestments.com

Bill Finkelstein

Senior Financial Advisor

Westbury

Tel: (516) 374-0002

Email: billfink@lanterninvestments.com

Laurence Hayes

Senior Vice President and Branch Manager

Chicago

Tel: (312) 701-9400

Email: lhayes@lanterninvestments.com

Ray Hofshi

Senior Financial Advisor

Tel: (203) 348-4015

Email: ray@lanterninvestments.com

Brad Harris

Director - Fixed Income Securities

NYC

Tel: (212)826-3303

Email: brad@lanternwealth.com

Judith Levine

Registered Representative

Tel: (305) 937-3770

Email: judy@lanterninvestments.com

Diego Lopez

Equity Trader

Tel: (201) 222-7600

Email: diego@lanterninvestments.com

Bill Morton

Manager

Tel: (201) 222-7600

Email: bill@lanterninvestments.com

Dwight A. Pike

Registered Representative

Tel: (203) 459-4763

Email: dwight@lanterninvestments.com

Joseph Rosenberg

Vice President

Tel: (516) 374-0002

Email: jrosenberg@lanterninvestments.com

Michael Siganos

Senior Vice President of Investments

Chicago

Tel: (312) 701-9400

Email: msiganos@lanterninvestments.com

Gary L. Vogt

Senior Vice President - Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: gary@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

ALAN MICHAEL EPPERS

Senior Vice President/Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: alan.eppers@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

SAL FAVAROLO

Senior Vice President - Private Wealth

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: sal@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

Jan Gunther

Vice President of Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: jgunther@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

KEITH LANTON

President, Lantern Investments, Inc.

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: keith@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

WENDY LANTON

Lantern Investments, Inc., Chief Operations/ Compliance Officer

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: wendy@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

GENE LANTON

Business Development

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: gene@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

Alex Platonov

Senior Financial Advisor

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: alex@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

DAPHNE JO STASCO

Chief Operations Officer, Lantern Wealth Advisors.

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: daphne@lanterninvestments.com

KEITH LANTON
President, Lantern Investments, Inc.
Since founding Lantern Investments in 1993, Mr. Lanton has managed the significant growth of Lantern Investments’ assets under management from $25 million to more than $1 billion. Concurrently, he has held the title of President for Lantern Insurance Brokerage, Inc. since 1994. Mr. Lanton also has been a Managing Member of Lantern Wealth Advisors, LLC. 2008
 
Mr. Lanton and his team educate and guide their clients to manage risk, grow and preserve their wealth and achieve their financial goals by leveraging their in-depth bond expertise, smart technology and highly personalized service.
 
Prior to founding Lantern, Mr. Lanton was a Senior Analyst at the Long Island Savings Bank where his responsibilities included analyzing the bank’s $11 billion asset/liability portfolio. He appears on financial radio shows, is quoted in such consumer and trade media as Financial Advisor-IQ and Newsday, and has served on numerous investment panels and forums.
 
Mr. Lanton received his BA from Emory University and was elected to Phi Beta Kappa. He also studied at the London School of Economics and received his MBA from Columbia University.

Company Info

35 Pinelawn Rd., Suite 101E
Melville, NY 11747
Tel: 800.860.1010 or 631.454.2000
Email: Keith@lanterninvestments.com

OUR DISCLOSURE

Advisory services offered through Lantern Wealth Advisors, LLC., a registered investment advisor. Securities offered through Lantern Investments Inc., a registered broker dealer, Member FINRA, MSRB, SIPC.